Find HLAA Chapter online meetings here

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
Virtual Workshop: Navigating Your Disability in the Workplace 5:00 pm
Virtual Workshop: Navigating Your Disability in the Workplace @ Join By Computer or Mobile Device
Apr 5 @ 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
SMBC, a top-tier global financial group, is hosting a virtual workshop on “Navigating Your Disability in the Workplace” for students and professionals with vision loss, hearing loss, and for people who stutter. The program is …
6
7
8
9
10
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss 4:00 pm
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Apr 10 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 Time: 4:00 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. PT Dana Sunderland, HLAA Los Angeles chapter member, will moderate the panel on coping with hearing loss featuring couples, …
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting 8:00 pm
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting @ Join from your computer or mobile device.
Apr 20 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting @ Join from your computer or mobile device.
We invite veterans with hearing loss to attend the next Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting (VAAVC) online using Zoom. Date: April 20,2021 Time: 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. …
21
22
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar: CaptionMate 2:00 pm
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar: CaptionMate @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Apr 22 @ 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar:  CaptionMate @ Join by computer or mobile device.
When: Thursday, April 22, 2021 Time: 2-2:30 p.m. (ET) with 20 minutes for product demo and 10 minutes for Q&A. During the April 22 CaptionMate* event, hear from Jon Gray, CaptionMate’s Business Manager, regarding how …
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30