Find HLAA Chapter and State online meetings here

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop – ReCharge: Changes of Today’s Membership 7:00 pm
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop – ReCharge: Changes of Today’s Membership @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Aug 11 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
ReCharge: Changes of Today’s Membership Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 Time: 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. PT Duration: 60 minutes Presenter: Tanya Williams, HLAA Florida State Chapter Coordinator Many …
12
13
14
15
16
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop – I Can’t Read Your Lips! Writing Proposals for Capital Campaigns 3:00 pm
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop – I Can’t Read Your Lips! Writing Proposals for Capital Campaigns @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Aug 16 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
I Can’t Read Your Lips! Writing Proposals for Capital Campaigns Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Time: 3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, Noon PT Duration: 60 minutes Presenter: Eloise E. Schwarz, President, …
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting 8:00 pm
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting @ Join from your computer or mobile device.
Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting @ Join from your computer or mobile device.
We invite veterans with hearing loss to attend the next Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting (VAAVC) online using Zoom. Time: 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT  This will be an …
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
HLAA State Chapter Coordinators Meeting 8:00 pm
HLAA State Chapter Coordinators Meeting @ Online meeting by invitation only
Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31