Find HLAA Chapter online meetings here

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
HLAA Webinar: Externally-Led Patient-Focused Drug Development Meeting for People and Families Living with Sensorineural Hearing Loss 2:00 pm
HLAA Webinar: Externally-Led Patient-Focused Drug Development Meeting for People and Families Living with Sensorineural Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Apr 8 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
HLAA Webinar: Externally-Led Patient-Focused Drug Development Meeting for People and Families Living with Sensorineural Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
This one-hour webinar will provide an overview of the FDA drug development process as well as the value of Patient-Focused Drug Development (PFDD) meetings. We hope this webinar will spike your interest in being part …
9
10
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss 4:00 pm
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Apr 10 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
HLAA Virtual Meeting: Living and Loving with Hearing Loss @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 Time: 4:00 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. PT Dana Sunderland, HLAA Los Angeles chapter member, will moderate the panel on coping with hearing loss featuring couples, …
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar: CaptionMate 2:00 pm
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar: CaptionMate @ Join by computer or mobile device.
Apr 22 @ 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm
HLAA Product Showcase Webinar:  CaptionMate @ Join by computer or mobile device.
When: Thursday, April 22, 2021 Time: 2-2:30 p.m. (ET) with 20 minutes for product demo and 10 minutes for Q&A. During the April 22 CaptionMate* event, hear from Jon Gray, CaptionMate’s Business Manager, regarding how …
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30